Dr. Creep Is Now on Facebook

Follow Dr. Creep on Facebook for the latest updates.

2 responses to “Dr. Creep Is Now on Facebook

  1. Nikole Mullen

    Hi im trying to reach Micheal? That is charge of Barrys facebook page he has asked me to please get ahold of you . If anyone that gets this knows micheal could you please email me so that i can speak to him. Thanks Nikole

  2. “Dr Creep” I hope you get better, but here’s something to get you through it. I remember sitting and watching shock theater with my brother. He was a major fan and it was awesome watching you come out on the screen big as life. You are part of some of my best memories with my bother so thank you and take care of care and you always had the best smile.

Leave a Reply

